Fans of "The Talking Ghost Child, Jackie"

News updates and book information
User avatar
Jemm
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4482
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 1:28 pm
Location: Australia
Location: Sunshine Coast Queensland

Fans of "The Talking Ghost Child, Jackie"

Postby Jemm » Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:20 pm

Follow QMS on these popular networks.
Fans of "The Talking Ghost Child, Jackie" and other Queen Mary Spirits
http://www.facebook.com/groups/117382441618300/
Image

Image

Return to “Queen Mary Supporters”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests